Our customers 
are family.
Everett  (425) 745-3366
Lynnwood  (425) 775-5811
Everett
9101 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98208
Lynnwood
2027 196th St SW, #R-6
Lynnwood, WA 98036

With two offices to serve you
You may also visit our driving 
school by clicking here
Kevin Giboney - Agency Owner
Kevingiboney@allstate.com

Shannon Doyle - Director of Operation
Shannondoyle@allstate.com

Jens Henderson - Sales Manager
Jenshenderson@allstate.com

Jess Sherritt -Sales & Service
JSherritt@allstate.com 

Mil Salangad - Sales & Service
MSalangad@allstate.com

Matthew Sellers - Outbound Sales
MSellers2@allstate.com

​Mary Johnson - Claims & Billing Specialist
MaryJohnson4@allstate.com



OFFICE HOURS:

Weekdays 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Closed Weekends

Available 24/7 at  (425) 745-3366
Lynnwood Location
Everett Location
"Become
a part
of our
Family!"

Kevin Giboney, Owner